prend moi pour la premiere fois

Age 39 From Trois-Rivieres-Ouest, Quebec Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak French
  • I Would Describe Myself As je suis intéresser a faire des rencontres avec homme qui aimerais se faire sucer branler et passer des nuit chaude ,adore le camping, films xxx
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What is your favorite band? pantera
  • What is your favorite clothing color? Black
  • Which poet influenced you the most? homere
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Military
  • My Job Title Is aucun
  • I Live Alone, With Roomate(s)
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be commencer par aller manger! aller dans un événement!bref une journer a amuser fac si sa clic pas ben tu te fais un ami pareille.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try parachute plonger
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, A Troll, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are je ,la joute,mario dumond
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 88 m pour vivre marche ou greve, rapide et dangereux
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are marie mai céline dion normand damours
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are tout sur les avion ,tout les thecno et windos pour les nuls
  • My Idea Of Fun Is amuser en respectent tout!les autre faire et le faire e façon raisonnable
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? rencontre amical,sorti, divertissent un peu de tout
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Back to Top of Page »