purevanhity


Heyy boyz!!!

Age 28 From Glen Rock, Pennsylvania Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Someone who likes to party and have a goodtime. I love hangin with my friends. Message me if you want to know more.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Student
  • My Job Title Is Makeup Artist
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Go to the rocky horror picture show then grad a bite to eat
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Idk
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a make up artist
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are La Ink, Family Guy, Robot Chicken
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Sweeney Todd, Saw
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Emile Autumm, Rob Zombie, The Distillers
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Horror, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Boy Meets Boy, The vampire Lastat, It
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hanging with friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Boldness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who will make me laugh
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป