bloodymarkie


Hai I'm Markie ^.^

Age 25 From Halethorpe, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hai, I'm Markie c:

    I'm a really shy sweet person, and just looking for that perfect guy out there :3

    I have Kik, Instagram, Skype, Oovoo, and a Number, so just ask for any ^.^
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is i work at zumiez
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Internet, Music, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be going out for a movie, or date, or maybe just chill out and cuddle at home.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are family guy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are resident evil, insidious
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Electronic, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are asking alexandria, lana del rey, bring me the horizion
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is maybe a movie, out to dinner, dancing like an idiot. lol. hanging out.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? a good person
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date

Back to Top of Page ยป