Looking for a third !

Age 22 From Maywood, New Jersey Online 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Dark, black, epic
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What is your favorite band? screamo/metal
  • What is your favorite clothing color? Black
  • Which poet influenced you the most? -
  • What is the best site about Emo culture? don't know
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is not applicable
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Sleeping, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be long honest conversations
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I just do when I can.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is living each day to the fullest, and I do
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are not applicable
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are not applicable
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Industrial
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are changes all the time
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are not applicable
  • My Idea Of Fun Is making myself and my friend happy, gaming, youtube
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? We are looking for someone loyal, respectful, masculine, tough, protective, authentic, and REAL. You have to respect privacy in the private life we lead. We ARE different, and we expect that you by knowing this enter with an open mind. We are picky, and we don't just let anyone in. We plan on being forever, and want to include you, if you are the right person.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Other

Back to Top of Page »